people who matter (Part 2)

Standard

This post is a continuation of the earlier post. Read it here . This earlier post was a small introduction of my family. This post is an introduction of my second family, my friends. Till now, I have met a lot of people. However, I am not in touch with most of them. College has definitely taught me how to determine if the person whom you call your friend is really your friend.

Meet the fraannddzzz 🙂
Friends I can call or visit at anytime of the year.
Friends I believe will always be there for me.
Friends who have witnessed my life as it unfurled.
Friends who will be there to attend my wedding,
Friends who have seen me fall in love,
Friends who have helped me survive a heart break.

Rash 🙂

He is one person I cannot live without. I have to tell him every single detail of my day. He is my guide. He is someone whom I trust blindly. He is one of the few nice guys I have ever met in my life. I love the way when he tells me some incident and acts it out. He is not exactly romantic, but I am very sure the woman to marry him would be really lucky. He has hot eyes. He is a die hard fan of Natalie Portman. He is very hard working, but only when his ass is on fire. Otherwise, he is as lazy as a crocodile. He loves being in hibernation mode. He is always suggesting me to read non-romantic and well-written in other words hi-fi novels. After knowing each other for almost two years now, he still thinks I am a kid. I tell him he has grown old. He also encouraged me to start blogging, and I am very sure is the lone follower and reader of the blog. He looks really cute when he is clueless about something happening around him. The best thing about him is that he really respects relationships. And, as for me I really respect him. I wish him all the success, I wish he ditches his wife and comes trekking with me, I wish he doesn’t get bald very early.

Pink 🙂

She is one tall female. Trust me, she is tall, pretty and very homely. She loves inviting me for gorging on food whenever I am at home for something new she tried her hand at. She is innocent, laughs at her own jokes, doesn’t feel bad even when you shout at her (her brother does that, not me) and loves making plans for small small family get together’s. She is also very religious. She has always fought for herself and her beliefs (while living in the middle of a very orthodox family). We are together from L.K.G, although she changed her school after tenth standard. But, distance never came between us. We share everything, from the stories of the  first boyfriend to the first kiss to every gossip we can get our hands on.   With her being my side, my journey from being a teenager to a woman has always been pleasant. She is quite expressive about what she feels about the other person. She hated my ex and told him the same on his face.  I wish she has a wonderful life where she doesn’t have to fight for what she deserve. I so want to shop for her wedding. I want her to look the most beautiful.

Dost 🙂

We are not in contact anymore, but this isn’t a reason enough to remove him from the list of people I consider very important in my life. He is my best friend. He is someone I have always been dependent upon. He very much completes me. The person who knows me inside out. He is one person who can understand my silence and understand the reason behind my smile, he could make out that I am worried just by listening to my voice, I miss him. I love him and he would always be a very integral part of my life. He always has this cute little kid smile on his face. He finishes one novel in like one year, he is a die hard fan of Malaika Arora Khan (I don’t understand why). I used to sing on phone while talking to him and he listened patiently. He completes me and now when we don’t talk anymore, I feel this gap, a sinking feeling almost everyday. I just loved the way he waited for my birthday. I loved making cards for him. He is a very brilliant businessman. I wish all his future business plans come out successfully, I wish he earns lots and loads of money.

Mani 🙂

She has chubby cheeks, big eyes and an all time smiling face. We met during a crash course for our law school entrance exam and instantly became friends. We used to study together and I used to finish the garlic pickle she got from home. I still have the lovely card she gave me on my birthday. I hate the fact that we hail from different cities and can’t manage to meet very frequently. She is very innocent, hard-working and a very pessimist female. She gets stressed over small small things. I am really happy that she got into the University, she wanted to pursue her law studies from. Congratulations darling! I am waiting to meet you and go shopping with you. The last time we shopped together was May, 2008. I wish you become a sexy advocate, I wish to see you get married to the fair and handsome guy you dream of and I wish that distance never comes between us.

Gorgeous 🙂

She has got big Indian eyes. Everything about her is Indian from dressing to moral values. She is simple, energetic and always up for something or the other. I am telling you everybody should have a person like her in their life. She is a patient and kind sweetheart.. I wish her life to be a little different from what it is now. She keeps family above everything else and knows how to love unconditionally. She worries too much sometimes which affects her health. A very practical and straight forward person, she gets bored very easily. The best part about her is the way she understands what I want say even when Iam struggling with the right words and never judges people. I attended her wedding and she looked breathtakingly beautiful. She loves flowers. She also loves kids. Every baby just loves to sleep in her lap. I usually forget her birthday and she never complains.  How I wish I could stay longer with her. I wish her a blissful life, I wish she gets everything that god can afford, I wish her fun holidays, romantic evenings and many many babies.

Leave a Reply

