Methi Leaves Yogurt Curry :)

Standard

This afternoon, Momsy said that the refigerator is stocked with methi leaves (fenugreek) and she is going to make methi ke paranthe for dinner. I am always up for any vegetable paranthe. In between this converation with Momsy, I switched on my laptop and found this recipe on Edible Garden recently posted. 

I told Momsy why not give this a try, it would be a fresh departure from the regular paranthe 🙂

I am not writing the recipe because it is given in easy steps on the link. And I have also realized that I suck at writing recipes. You can find the recipe on the link above. The curry turned out to be pretty good. Here is the picture of the curry I prepared 😀

The curry is a bit more green because I added large quantities of coriander. Otherwise, it would be yellow :)

The curry is a bit more green because I added large quantities of coriander. Otherwise, it would be yellow 🙂

4 thoughts on “Methi Leaves Yogurt Curry :)

    • yes please do 🙂 Cause I think Mom and Dad were being nice to me when they said it tasted good 😛 Not that I am doubting the recipe, you know I am doubtful about my skills in the kitchen 😦

Leave a Reply

